University of California, San Diego

GLOBAL IMMUNOTALKS

ORGANIZED BY: Carla V. Rothlin and Elina I. Zúñiga

Live on Wednesdays 9AM PST, 12PM EST, 4PM GMT

ZOON LINK: https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/91053505061

Q&A via TWITTER: #globalimmuno (contingent on speaker availability)

 
Click here to download Global Immunotalks 2020 flyer

 

SPEAKER SCHEDULE

Individual talks and titles will be updated below and announced via Twitter at #globalimmuno from account @globalimmuno

 

DATE SPEAKER TITLE
4/22/20 Daniel Mucida Neuro-immune interactions in the gut
4/29/20 Caetano Reis e Sousa Cells and pathways in immunity to cancer and infection
5/6/20 Hai Qi Regulation of the antibody response: from sex to the brain
5/13/20 Yasmine Belkaid Microbiota control of tissue immunity
5/20/20 Susan Kaech Long-term immunity…the key to normalcy
5/27/20 Bali Pulendran Probing the Human Immune Response to Viruses and Vaccines
6/3/20 Jason Cyster Cues guiding and restraining B cell responses
6/10/20 Kate Fitzgerald  TBA
6/17/20 John Kappler  TBA
6/24/20 Marco Colonna  TBA
7/1/20 Carla Rothlin  TBA
7/8/20 Chris Hunter  TBA
7/15/20 Manuela Raffatellu  TBA
7/22/20 Alexander Rudensky  TBA
7/29/20 Ron Germain  TBA
8/5/20 Elina Zúñiga  TBA

 

RECORDED TALKS

Recorded talks will be uploaded below and in this YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXn0yDml_W6c8cj_hDbWK3Q

Recording for Global Immunotalk on 4/22/20 by Dr. Daniel Mucida

Recording for Global Immunotalk on 4-29-20 by Dr. Caetano Reis e Sousa

Recording for Global Immunotalk on 5-6-20 by Dr. Hai Qi

Recording for Global Immunotalk on 5-13-20 by Dr. Yasmine Belkaid

Recording for Global Immunotalk on 4-20-20 by Dr. Susan Kaech

Recording for Global Immunotalk on 4-27-20 by Dr. Bali Pulendran