Office Phone: (858) 534-7759
Lab Phone: (858) 534-7432
Fax: (858) 534-7108

Lab Members
Julian Schroeder, P.I.

Assistant:
Alyona Bobkova

Lab Members:
Email ((at)ucsd.edu)
Fernando Aleman:   falemanguillen
Andisheh Bagheri:   abagheri
Thomas Belknap:   tbelknap
Ben Brandt:   bbrandt
Andrew Cooper:   a5cooper
Ulrich Deinlein:   udeinlein
Cawas Engineer:   cengineer

Felix Hauser:   fhauser
Tim Jobe:   tjobe
Henning Kunz:   hkunz
Melissa Lee:   mel013
Zixing Li:   zil050
Yi-Chen Lin:   yil026

Jiyoung Park:   j9park
Dianne Pater:   dpater
Tamar Shemer:   tshemer
Aaron Stephan:   astephan
Rainer Waadt:   rwaadt
Cun Wang:   cuwang
Qingqing Xie:   qixie
Taiming Yong:   tayong



2003 Lab members, families, neighboring labs, lab visitors and friends

2003 Lab members, families, neighboring labs, lab visitors and friends