GŁrol M. SŁel, Ph.D.

gsuel@ucsd.edu
Professor
Section of Molecular Biology, UCSD
Pacific Hall, 2225A, Phone: x4-0036

Meet the PI







Joe
Joseph Larkin, Ph.D

jwlarkin@ucsd.edu
Website: www.joe-larkin.com
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2225B



Maja
Maja Bialecka-Fornal, Ph.D

mbialeckafornal@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2225B



Alan
Alan Gillman, Ph.D

gillman.a@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2224A



Daisy

Dong-yeon Lee (Daisy), Ph.D

dol001@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2224A


 
 


Chih-Yu Yang (Alex), Ph.D

chy062@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2225B
 
 
Kaito


Kaito Kikuchi

kaito@ucsd.edu
Website:
https://www.kaito.co/
PhD Student
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2224A
 
 


Colleen Weatherwax

cweather@ucsd.edu
PhD Student
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2224A
 
 


Samantha Hammack

shammack@ucsd.edu
Lab Manager
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2225B
 
 
Ashley



Eunchae Moon (Ashley)

amoon0222@gmail.com
Research Assistant
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2228







Todd

Kwang-Tao Chou (Todd)

kwchou@ucsd.edu
Research Assistant
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2228





UCSD