GŁrol M. SŁel, Ph.D.

gsuel@ucsd.edu
Professor
Section of Molecular Biology, UCSD
Pacific Hall, 2225A, Phone: x4-0036

Meet the PI

 


 


Jintao Liu, Ph.D.

jil028@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0039, Room 2224A






Joe
Joseph Larkin, Ph.D

jwlarkin@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2225B



Maja
Maja Bialecka-Fornal, Ph.D

mbialeckafornal@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2225B



Alan
Alan Gillman, Ph.D

gillman.a@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: x4-0039, Room 2224A



Daisy

Dong-yeon Lee   (Daisy)

dol001@ucsd.edu
PhD Student
Phone: x4-0039, Room 2224A


 
 
Kaito


Kaito Kikuchi

kaito@ucsd.edu
PhD Student
Phone: x4-0039, Room 2224A
 
 


Colleen Weatherwax

cweather@ucsd.edu
PhD Student
Phone: x4-0039, Room 2224A
 
 


Samantha Hammack

shammack@ucsd.edu
Lab Manager
Phone: x4-0041, Room 2225B
 
 
Ashley



Eunchae Moon (Ashley)

amoon0222@gmail.com
Research Assistant
Phone: x4-0042, Room 2228







Todd

Kwang-Tao Chou (Todd)

kwchou@ucsd.edu
Student Volunteer
Phone: x4-0042, Room 2228





UCSD



Birthdays       



Lab outings

 
 
Congratulations on a well deserved promotion, Dr. SŁel !

March 2012


 
Older lab photos....

 

  

Alumni