Lab members...

..and past members.

Lab members:




Vivek Malhotra
(Principal Investigator) 
vivek@ucsd.edu  


Olimpia Jaswiec
(Laboratory Assistant)
ojaswiec@ucsd.edu

Carine Bossard
(Postdoc)
cbossard@biomail.ucsd.edu

Arrate Mallabiabarrena
(Imaging Scientist)
arrate@biomail.ucsd.edu

Yue Hu
(Postdoc)
y2hu@biomail.ucsd.edu

Hitoshi Kitayama
(Postdoc)
hkitayam@ucsd.edu

Kota Saito
(Postdoc)
kotasaito@ucsd.edu

Andrienne Andres
(Graduate Student) 
mandres@ucsd.edu

Juan M. Durán
(Postdoc)
jmduran@ucsd.edu

Matt Kinseth
(Graduate Student)
mkinseth@biomail.ucsd.edu

Gianni Guizzunti
(Graduate Student)
gianni@biomail.ucsd.edu

Laetitia Casano
(Project Assistant)
lcasano@ucsd.edu

Julia von Blume
(Postdoc)
jvonblume@ucsd.edu


Past members. Departed but not forgotten.



Fred Bard. Principal investigator at Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology. Singapore
Matt Pecott. Posdoc at Dept of Biological Chemistry. Uniiversity of California, Los Angeles
Usha Acharya. Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts.
(Usha.Acharya@umassmed.edu)
Inma Ayala. Staff Scientist, Consorzio Mario Negri Sud, S.M. Imbaro, Italy
(ayala@dcbo.negrisud.it)
Carole Baron Gaillard. Assistant Professor, INSERM, Marseille, France
Antonino Colanzi. Assistant Professor, Consorzio Mario Negri Sud, S.M. Imbaro, Italy (colanzi@dcbo.negrisud.it)
Caroline Denesvre. Assistant Professor, Universite Francois-Rabelais, Tours, France (denesvre@tours.inra.fr)
Alberto Díaz Añel. Assistant Professor, Instituto de Investigación Médica de Córdoba, Argentina (diazanelbeto@yahoo.com)
Colin Jamora. Assistant Professor, University of California San Diego (cjamora@biomail.ucsd.edu)
Monika Liljedahl. CEO, BioStealth, La Jolla, California 
Adam Linstedt. Associate Professor, Carnegie Mellon University (linstedt@andrew.cmu.edu)
Yusuke Maeda. Associate Professor, University of Osaka, Japan (ymaeda@biken.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Jean Ripoche. Assistant Professor, INSERM, Bordeaux, France (Jean.Ripoche@umr5540.u-bordeaux2.fr)
Christine Sütterlin. Assistant Proffesor, University of Califonia Irvine (suetterc@uci.edu)
Mikiko Takahashi. Assistant Professor, University of Kobe, Japan (tmikiko@kobe-u.ac.jp)
Peter Takizawa. Assistant Professor, Yale University (peter.takizawa@yale.edu)
Norma Yamanouye. Assistant Professor, Istituto Butantan, Sao Paulo, Brasil (norma@butantan.gov.br)