Joe Pogliano, Ph.D

jpogliano@ucsd.edu




Alan Derman, Ph.D.

aderman@ucsd.edu


Marcy Erb

merb@ucsd.edu


Katrina Nguyen

ktn024@ucsd.edu


Jason Royal

jaroyal@ucsd.edu



Chiara Ricci-Tam

criccita@ucsd.edu

current members | alumni

  1. Professor, University of California, San Diego

  2. Postdoctoral, University of California, San Diego, 1996-1999

  3. Ph.D., Harvard University 1996

  4. B.S., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign 1989

  1. Associate project scientist, University of California, San Diego

  2. Scientist, Genentech Inc., South San Francisco, CA, 2000-2003

  3. Postdoctoral, University of California, San Francisco, 1994-2000

  4. Ph.D., Harvard University 1994

  5. B.A., Yale University 1982

  1. Postdoctoral fellow, University of California, San Diego

  2. Ph.D., University of California, San Diego 2013

  3. B.S., University of California, Berkeley 2005

Joanna Coker

jkcoker@ucsd.edu


  1. Graduate student, University of California, San Diego

  2. B.S., University of California, San Diego 2012

  1. Undergraduate researcher

  2. Revelle College, UCSD

  1. Undergraduate researcher

  2. Eleanor Roosevelt College, UCSD

  1. Undergraduate researcher

  2. Warren College, UCSD


Victoria Winslow

vwinslow@ucsd.edu


Anastasia Vavilina

a.vavilina@gmail.com


  1. Undergraduate researcher

  2. Sixth College, UCSD

  1. Undergraduate researcher

  2. Warren College, UCSD


Timothy Davis

twdavis@ucsd.edu


Nicole Pollack

npollack@ucsd.edu


  1. Undergraduate researcher

  2. Warren College, UCSD

  1. Undergraduate researcher

  2. Sixth College, UCSD

Vorrapon Chaikeeratisak

vchaikeeratisak@ucsd.edu


Marc Sharp

m2sharp@ucsd.edu


  1. Postdoctoral fellow, University of California, San Diego

  2. Ph.D., Chulalongkorn University 2012

  3. B.S., Chulalongkorn University 2007

  1. Postdoctoral fellow, University of California, San Diego

  2. J.D., Berkeley School of Law

  3. Ph.D., University of California, San Diego

  4. B.S., Harvey Mudd College

PEOPLEshapeimage_3_link_0
RESEARCHResearch.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
PUBLICATIONSPublications.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
PHOTOSPhotos/Photos.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
CONTACTContact.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0

Poochit Nonejuie

pnonejuie@ucsd.edu


  1. Ph.D candidate, University of California, San Diego

  2. B.S, Chulalongkorn University 2006